Deakin Rural Health

Our Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Assoc Prof Vincent Versace Director vincent.versace@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3504
Ms Mel Robertson Senior Program Manager m.robertson@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3029
Academic Staff      
Ms Hannah Beks Associate Research Fellow hannah.beks@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3039
Mr Chris Healey Research Fellow/Clinical Simulation Educator chris.healey@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3549
Ms Andrea Hernan Associate Research Fellow andrea.hernan@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3505
Dr Kevin Mc Namara Post Doctoral Research Fellow kevin.mcnamara@deakin.edu.au 03 5247 9472
Ms Kate Schlicht Senior Research Fellow kate.schlicht@deakin.edu.au 03 5227 9703
Professional staff      
Ms Gillian Beard Executive Assistant to the Director gillian.beard@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3504
Ms Katie Dopheide Indigenous Support Officer katie.dopheide@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3031
Ms Geraldine Ewing Student Support Officer g.ewing@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3315
Ms Judith Houghton Accounts Clerk judith.houghton@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3032
Ms Liz Jackway Administrative Assistant liz.jackway@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3526
Ms Angela McLaren Office Administrator angela.mclaren@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3503
Ms Amanda Urquhart Student Support Program Coordinator amanda.urquhart@deakin.edu.au 03 5563 3035
Deakin University CRICOS Provider Code: 00113B Copyright Disclaimer